Dead Ever After Charlaine Harris

Dead Ever After by Charlaine Harris

Dead Ever After

Click on the image to see latest prices from Amazon

Welcome to my blog! It is not by the way an official blog, just a blog written by me – Mortibus – a fan of Charlaine Harris and Dead Ever After, so I have no control over the book or its publication or anything in the universe in general, except this blog. :-)
Dead Ever After, the latest Sookie Stackhouse novel by Charlaine Harris, release date May 7, 2013 is currently No. 2 on the best-seller list at Barnes and Noble and No. 7 at Amazon. See video below. There is also a beautiful hardcopy signed linen-bound numbered limited edition being published by Ace Publishers on the same date (see link below).

Charlaine Harris is a highly-talented New York Times best-selling writer who started writing over 20 years ago.

Raised in Mississippi her early works were mainly poems about ghosts and teenage angst. Her book -writing career started a few years later.

After the publication of two mystery novels, she launched a lighthearted series featuring librarian Aurora Teagarden, with Real Murders, a nominee for Best Novel in the 1990 Agatha Awards. Harris wrote eight Aurora titles.

In 1996, she released the first novel in the darker Shakespeare mysteries, featuring amateur sleuth Lily Bard, a student of karate who also cleans houses. The 5th and last in the series ‘Shakespeare’s Counselor’, was published in fall 2001.

Harris then created The Sookie Stackhouse fantasy series starring a telepathic waitress who works in a bar in the fictional town of Bon Temps. The first in the series ‘Dead Until Dark’, won the Anthony Award for Best Paperback Mystery in 2001.

Each book in the series features Sookie solving mysteries involving vampires, werewolves, and a range of supernatural being.

Dead Ever After is the thirteenth in the series and the last.

For the special slip-cased linen-bound signed and numbered edition of only 2,500 copies created by famed Sookie artist Lisa Desimini – it is a truly beautiful book that many fans would be keen to own. And as there are only 2,500 copies it could even prove to be a worthwhile investment, whether for you, your children or your grandchildren!
Dead Ever AfterDead Ever After
Click here for further details from Amazon – Dead Ever After: Limited Signed Linen bound Edition (Sookie Stackhouse/True Blood)dead ever after


Here is the list of all the books in the Sookie Stackhouse series.

Dead Ever After (book 13) May 7, 2013,

Deadlocked (book 12) May 1, 2012,

Dead Reckoning (book 11) May 3, 2011,

Dead in the Family (book 10) May 4, 2010,

Dead and Gone (book 9) May 5, 2009,

From Dead to Worse (book 8) 2008,

All Together Dead (book 7) 2007,

Definitely Dead (book 6) 2006,

Dead as a Doornail (book 5) 2005,

Dead to the World (book 4) 2004,

Club Dead (book 3) 2003,

Living Dead in Dallas (book 2) 2002 Dead Until Dark (book 1) 2001

Dead Ever After and other Charlaine Harris books are available in printed form or for download direct to your Kindle Kindle Paperwhite from Amazon

More info. on Dead Ever After

Dead Ever After by Charlaine Harris

Dead Ever After

This post has been moved – please click here -> Dead Ever After